Chat with 2021 EEA Yrjö Jahnsson Foundation Award Winners

Presenter(s) Type Length Chair

The 2021 Yrjö Jahnsson Foundation Award winners - Ricardo Reis and Silvana Tenreyro - will be presented with their awards.

They will reflect on their careers and look at what they have learnt from their research and what research they are excited about now; and with the audience, they will think about what are the big economic questions today.